BLR vs DC Live Score, 18th Match IPL 2020, BLR vs DC Live Updates, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Live Cricket Score

BLR vs DC Live Score, In the Match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 which will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. BLR vs DC Live Score, Match between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Live on October 5th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

BLR vs DC Live Score, BLR vs DC Live Updates

BLR vs DC Live Score

BLR vs DC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BLR vs DC Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:          BLR vs DC Live Score
Date:            Saturday 5th October, 2020
Time:            07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:          Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

Match Preview

After some dismay and frustrating performances in the last three seasons, the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) seem to have found their best combinations at last in this season. With some new additions to their side and with a few changes in the leadership group with Simon Katich and Mike Hesson coming in, they have got back on track. The team managed to win three out of their first four games this season and are placed at a very good position on the points table.

BLR vs DC Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahamad, Adam Zampa.

Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer (C), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer and Tushar Deshpande.

BLR vs DC Predicted XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers (WK), Gurkeerat Singh, Shivam Dube, Isuru Udana, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa and Navdeep Saini.

Delhi Capitals

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Ashwin, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Harshal Patel and Kagiso Rabada.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

In the last couple of days, the temperature levels have eased down during the evenings. The strong winds blowing around have also helped and have provided some relief to the players.

This is a venue where no team batting second won thus far even though a couple of games ended in a tie. The pitch is good for batting in the first half and tends to slow down slightly during the second innings.

Average first innings score:

177 (At this venue till Match 16)

BLR vs DC Top Picks

AB de Villiers has mustered 146 runs in 4 encounters while maintaining an average of 73 and a strike rate of 178.

Devdutt Padikkal has already got three fifties in four games and has mustered 174 runs thus far. His strike rate in the tournament is 135.

Virat Kohli, after a slow start in the tournament, bounced back with an unbeaten 72 in the last match and seems to have found his touch and confidence back.

Shreyas Iyer has been the man in form for the Delhi Capitals with 170 runs in 4 games including an unbeaten 88 in the last match.

Yuzvendra Chahal is one of the most important bowlers for RCB and has picked up 8 wickets from 4 games. His economy rate is just 7.18.

Kagiso Rabada also accounted for 8 wickets from 4 games and his economy rate is a tad under 8.

Prithvi Shaw, whenever he’s got going, has ensured that he puts up a big score. In 4 matches, he scored 137 runs including two fifties.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

The tournament is set to kick off with a blockbuster clash, with the defending champions Mumbai Indians locking horns with three-time winners and the runners-up of the last edition, Chennai Super Kings.

The 53-day tournament will consist of 10 double-headers and will be played in the bio-secure environment of the UAE behind closed doors.

The IPL will take place across the three venues in the United Arab Emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games including the tournament opener, while Dubai and Sharjah will play host to 24 and 12 games respectively.Earlier, BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly stated that the IPL 2020 schedule will be released on September 4, 2020, in an interview to ABP News.

“We understand schedules are delayed. It is almost on the verge of getting final and should be released by Friday”, said Ganguly.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Leave a comment