BIH vs RJS Live Score, Quarter-Final 4, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 Live Score, BIH vs RJS Live Score Updates

BIH vs RJS Live Score, In the Quarter-Final 4 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 which will be played at Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad. BIH vs RJS Live Score, Match between Bihar and Rajasthan Live on January 27th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

BIH vs RJS Live Score, BIH vs RJS Live Score Updates

BIH vs RJS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BIH vs RJS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:           BIH vs RJS Live Score
Date:             January 27th, 2021
Time:             07:00 PM IST.

Venue:           Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad.

BIH vs RJS Live Score

Match Preview

Bihar and Rajasthan are all set to play the fourth quarter-final of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. Bihar was clearly the better side in comparison to anyone in their group. They finished the group stage with five wins in five games. Their bowling attack possesses some serious options to give nightmares to any batting order at the moment. However, they haven’t chased many big targets yet and that might be the only thing they will be wary of.

On the other side, Rajasthan are coming into the knockout stage by topping the Elite Group D. They won four matches in five games and are looking pretty strong to be the favourites for this game. Their bowling attack got some big names with the likes of world-class spinners Rahul Chahar and Ravi Bishnoi. However, they would be expecting to improve their consistency with the bat against a side who has been excellent with the ball throughout the tournament. Overall, Rajasthan are clear favourites to get through to the next round.

BIH vs RJS Squads


Ashutosh Aman (Captain), Mohit Kumar, MD Rahmatullah, Shasheem Rathour, Sachin Kumar, Amod Yadav, Babul Kumar, Mangal Mahrour, Samar Quadri, Vikash Ranjan, Yashasvi Rishav, Vikash Yadav, S Gani


Rajesh Bishnoi, Yash Kothari, Ankit Lamba, Tanveer-Ul-Haq, Ashok Maneria (captain), Rajat Chaudhary, Aditya Garhwal, Arjit Gupta, Salman Khan, Mahipal Lomror, Manender Narender Singh, Khaleel Ahmed, Akash Singh, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Aniket Choudhary, Chanrapaul Singh, Ravi Bishnoi

BIH vs RJS Predicted XIs


Mangal Mahrour, Shasheem Rathour, Babul Kumar, S Gani, Mohammad Rahmatullah, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav, Amod Yadav, Samar Quadri, Ashutosh Aman, Mohit Kumar.


Mahipal Lomror, Manender Narender Singh, Rajesh Bishnoi, Ankit Lamba, Ashok Menaria(captain), Arjit Gupta,T-ul-Haq, Chandrapal Singh, Aniket Choudhary, Ravi Bishnoi, Khaleel Ahmed

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be another brilliant evening for a cricket match at the Motera with zero chances of rain throughout the match time. The temperature would drop from 22 °C to 18 °C Degree Celsius at the end of the match.

The fourth quarter-final will be played on a used deck which will assist the spinners in the latter half of the game. It did have some layering of grass in the first game and will be better to bat in the fourth game. Batting first should be the priority for the team winning the toss.

Average first Innings Score:

163 (All Domestic T20s played at this venue)

Record of Chasing Teams:

Won – 5, Lost – 6, Tie – 1

BIH vs RJS Top Picks

  • Shasheem Rathour is currently leading the scoring charts for Bihar. He will open the innings once again and is expected to play the key role once again. He has 142 runs in 5 innings so far.
  • Ashutosh Aman is currently leading the wicket-taking charts for his team. He has 14 scalps in 5 innings at an average of 6.5.
  • Ankit Lamba has 160 runs for Rajasthan at the top of the order so far. He has an average of 32 which is best for Rajasthan so far.
  • Rahul Chahar and Ravi Bishnoi will be very key for Rajasthan once again. They have taken 20 wickets combined in the season so far with one four-wicket haul and one fifer.

Suggested Playing XI for BIH vs RJS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Manender Narender Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Ankit Lamba, Ashok Menaria, Khaleel Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Ashutosh Aman, Sachin Kumar, Mangal Mahrour, Samar Quadri, Arjit Gupta

Captain: Ravi Bishnoi Vice-Captain: Ashok Menaria

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Manender Narender Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Ankit Lamba, Ashok Menaria, Khaleel Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Ashutosh Aman, Sachin Kumar, Mangal Mahrour, Samar Quadri, Arjit Gupta

Captain: Mahipal Lomror Vice-Captain: Ashutosh Aman


Leave a comment