BHB vs DPR Live Score, Assam T20 Challenge Live Score, BHB vs DPR Live Score Updates BHB vs DPR Playing XI’s

BHB vs DPR Live Score, In the Match of Ireland Assam T20 Challenge, which will be played at Judges Field, Guwahati. BHB vs DPR Live Score, Match between Barak Bravehearts vs Dihing Patkai Riders Live on 20th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BHB vs DPR Live Score, BHB vs DPR Live Score Updates

BHB vs DPR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BHB vs DPR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     BHB vs DPR
Date:                       20th September,  2021
Time:                       01:00 PM

Venue:                    Judges Field, Guwahati


Match Preview

Barak Bravehearts will be taking on Dihing Patkai Riders for the first time in the sixth match of this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20.

Barak Bravehearts is currently placed at the second position on the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20 whereas Dihing Patkai Riders is currently placed at the fourth spot on the points table.

Barak Bravehearts played two matches in this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20 where they won one game while Dihing Patkai Riders played one game in this season where they failed to win that game.

BHB vs DPR Squads

Barak Bravehearts Squad:

Ishan Ahmed, Neeraj Yadav, Nibir Deka, Nipan Deka, Akash Sengupta, Dhrubajyoti Das, Parvez Aziz, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Swarupam Purkayastha, Ayush Agarwal, Wasiqur Rahman, Avinav Choudhury, Darshan Rajbongshi, Ranjanjyoti Khatoniar, Roshan Alam

Dihing Patkai Riders Squad:

Abhishek Thakuri, Rahul Hazarika, MD Meraj, Arup Das, Sahil Ahmed, Denish Ahmed, Ruhinandan Pegu, Asif Wasimul Haque, Anand Sharma, Dibakar Johori, Rituraj Biswas, Sibsankar Roy, Rabi Chetri, Rajat khan, Hridip Deka

BHB vs DPR Predicted XIs

Barak Bravehearts:

Nibir Deka, Neeraj Yadav, Dhrubajyoti Das, Parvez Aziz©, Ishan Ahmed, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Akash Sengupta, Ayush Agarwal(wk), Nipan Deka, Roshan Alam, Ranjanjyoti Khatoniar

Dihing Patkai Riders:

Sibsankar Roy, Arup Das, Rahul Hazarika©, Denish Ahmed, Abhishek Thakuri(wk), Ruhinandan Pegu, Rituraj Biswas, Anand Sharma, Rajat Khan, Asif Wasimul Haque, Rabi Chetri

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C on the matchday with 68 % humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are 40 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The venue provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

BHB vs DPR Lineup

Barak Bravehearts

  • Wasiqur Rahman
  • Nipan Deka
  • Parvez Aziz
  • Swarupam Purkayastha
  • Rajjakuddin Ahmed
  • Roshan Alam
  • Ayush Agarwal
  • Nibir Deka
  • Ishan Ahmed
  • Neeraj Yadav
  • Dhrubajyoti Das
  • Akash Sengupta
  • Ranjanjyoti Khatoniar
  • Avinav Choudhury
  • Darshan Rajbongshi

Dihing Patkai Riders

  • Abhishek Thakuri
  • Rahul Hazarika
  • Rajat Khan
  • Sibsankar Roy
  • Arup Das
  • Denish Ahmed
  • Asif Wasimul Haque
  • MD Meraj
  • Rituraj Biswas
  • Dibakar Johori
  • Anand Sharma
  • Rabi Chetri
  • Hridip Deka
  • Sahil Ahmed
  • Ruhinandan Pegu

Suggested Playing XI for BHB vs DPR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Abhishek Thakuri

Batsmen – Ishan Ahmed (C), Parvez Aziz, Denish Ahmed

All-rounders – Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Nipan Deka, Arup Das, Sinsankar Roy

Bowlers – Roshan Alam-I (VC), Anand Sharma, Rituraj Biswas

Leave a comment