BHB vs DPR Live Score, Assam T20 Challenge Live Score, BHB vs DPR Live Score Updates BHB vs DPR Playing XI’s

BHB vs DPR Live Score, In the Match of Ireland Inter-Provincial T20 2021, which will be played at Judges Field, Guwahati. BHB vs DPR Live Score, Match between Barak Bravehearts vs Subansiri Champs Live on September 3 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BHB vs DPR Live Score, BHB vs DPR Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

BHB vs DPR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BHB vs DPR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                       BHB vs DPR
Date:                        September 3,  2022
Time:                        01:00 PM

Venue:                     Judges Field, Guwahati


Barak Bravehearts will be squaring off against Dihing Patkai Riders for the second time in the twenty-fourth match of this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20.

Barak Bravehearts is currently placed at the top of the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20 whereas Dihing Patkai Riders is currently placed at the fourth spot on the points table.

Barak Bravehearts played eight matches in this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20 where they won six matches while Dihing Patkai Riders played seven matches in this season where they managed to win four games.

BHB vs DPR Squads:

Barak Bravehearts Squad

Sandip Paul, Rahul Hazarika, Jitumoni Kalita, Hrishikesh Tamuli(WK), Ayush Agarwal(WK), Subham Mandal(C), Abhijot Singh Sidhu, Karan Mahajan, Dharani Rabha, Anand Sharma, Sidharth Sarmah, Biplab Saikia, Siddartha Baruah, Md Kaif, Hridip Deka

Dihing Patkai Riders Squad

Nibir Deka, Swarupam Purkayastha(C), Sandip Paul Mazumder(WK), Aman Chetry, Nasir Ullah(WK), Darshan Rajbongshi, Nipan Deka, Mekhail Doley, Reshab Dipak, Bikash Chetry, Abir Chakraborty, Shivam Mittal, Vijay Gautam-I, Pradyaun Saikia, Senglong Rongpi

BHB vs DPR Probable Playing XIs

Barak Bravehearts:

 Subham Mandal©, Sandip Paul, Hrishikesh Tamuli, Dharani Rabha, Rahul Hazarika, Ayush Agarwal(wk), Sidharth Sarmah, Abhijot Singh Sidhu, Jitumoni Kalita, Karan Mahajan, Anand Sharma

Dihing Patkai Riders:

 Swarupam Purkayastha©, Sandip Mazumder, Nibir Deka, Reshab Dipak, Aman Chetry, Nipan Deka, Abir Chakraborty, Bikash Chetry, Mekhail Doley, Nasir Ullah(wk), Darshan Rajbongshi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C on the matchday with 68 % humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are 40 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The venue provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

BHB vs DPR Lineup

Barak Bravehearts

  • Hrishikesh Tamuli
  • Ayush Agarwal
  • Subham Mandal
  • Karan Mahajan
  • Sandip Paul
  • Rahul Hazarika
  • Md Kaif
  • Biplab Saikia
  • Siddartha Baruah
  • Abhijot Singh Sidhu
  • Dharani Rabha
  • Jitumoni Kalita
  • Hridip Deka
  • Anand Sharma
  • Sidharth Sarmah

Dihing Patkai Riders

  • Sandip Paul Mazumdar
  • Nasir Ullah
  • Aman Chetry
  • Nibir Deka
  • Shivam Mittal
  • Swarupam Purkayastha
  • Bikash Chetri
  • Nipan Deka
  • Mekhail Doley
  • Darshan Rajbongshi
  • Abir Chakraborty
  • Vijay Gautam
  • Senglong Rongpi
  • Pradyaun Saikia
  • Reshab Dipak

Suggested Playing XI for BHB vs DPR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nasir Ullah

Batsmen – Subham Mandal, Rahul Hazarika (C), Biplab Saikia

All-rounders – Swarupam Purkayastha, Abhijot Singh Sidhu, Siddartha Baruah

Bowlers – Dharani Rabha (VC), Nipan Deka, Abir Chakraborty, Bikash Chetry

Leave a comment