BDM vs ICL Live Score, Assam Premier Club T20 2022 Live Score Updates, BDM vs ICL Playing XI’s

BDM vs ICL Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. BDM vs ICL Live Score, Match between BDMTCC vs India Club Live on 21st March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BDM vs ICL Live Score, BDM vs ICL Live Score Updates

BDM vs ICL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BDM vs ICLC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:               BDM vs ICL
Date:                  21st March
Time:                  9:00 AM IST

Venue:                Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati

BDM vs ICL Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. BDM vs ICL Live Score, Match betw

Match Preview

BDMTCC will square off with India Club in the 27th match of the tournament. India Club got back on track in the last match after two back-to-back defeats as they beat Titabor CC by 5 wickets. BDMTCC  will be disappointed after losing the previous game against the Tengapara CC by 4 runs. They are currently holding the second spot in the points table with 4 points to their name aiming for their third victory in this match. This promises to be an exciting match.

BDM vs ICL Squads

BDMTCC, TezpurSquad:

Diptesh Saha, Roshan Basfore, Sankuman Mahanta, Wasim Ahmed, Hirok Jyoti Deka, Kironjyoti Saikia, Rahul Sharma, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Sumanta Jha, Anurag Talukdar (Wk), Gaurav Saikia (Wk), Naheen Islam (Wk), Abrar Akthar, Derhasa Boro, Musaddique Hussain, Rabi Chetri, Sidharth Sarmah

India Club, Silchar Squad:

Neeraj Sharma, Prashant Kumar, Raihan Jomeel Mazumder, Raju Das, Rudrajeet Deka, Sunzow Brahma, Hrishab Dutta Mazumder (Wk), Parvej Musaraf, Pradip Sarkar, Samik Das, Sekhar Barman, Govinda Rajbangshi, Amar Kalita, Arman Khan, Parikshit Banik, Subhajit Paul

BDM vs ICL Predicted XIs


 Rajjakuddin Ahmed©, Sidharth Sarmah, Diptesh Saha, Wasim Ahmed, Hirok Jyoti Deka, Rabi Chetri, Musaddique Hussain, Anurag Talukdar(wk), Roshan Basfore, Sankuman Mahanta, Kironjyoti Saikia

India Club:

 Parvej Musaraf, Pradip Sarkar, Samik Das, Raihan Jomeel Mazumder©, Subhajit Paul, Prashant Kumar, Rudrajeet Deka, Parikshit Banik, Sekhar Barman, Govinda Rajbangshi(wk), Sunzow Brahma

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 34% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Amingaon Cricket Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

BDM vs ICL Lineup


  • Naheen Islam
  • Gaurav Saikia
  • Diptesh Saha
  • Wasim Ahmed
  • Kironjyoti Saikia
  • Sankuman Mahanta
  • Sumanta Jha
  • Rajjakuddin Ahmed
  • Hirok Jyoti Deka
  • Rabi Chetry
  • Rahul Sharma
  • Musaddique Hussain
  • Sidharth Sarmah
  • Abrar Akthar
  • Derhasa Boro
  • Roshan Basfore
  • Anurag Talukdar

India Club

  • Sunzow Brahma
  • Govinda Rajbangshi
  • Raju Das
  • Raihan Jomeel Mazumder
  • Neeraj Sharma-I
  • Arman Khan
  • Rudrajeet Deka
  • Hrishab Dutta Mazumder
  • Samik Das
  • Parvej Musaraf
  • Pradip Sarkar
  • Shekhar Jyoti Barman
  • Parikshit Banik
  • Prashant Kumar
  • Subhajit Paul
  • Amar Kalita

Suggested Playing XI for BDM vs ICL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Anurag Talukdar

Batsmen – Diptesh Saha, Pradip Sarkar, Sunzow Brahma

All-rounders – Rabi Chetry, Parvej Musaraf (VC), Rajjakuddin Ahmed (C), Hirok Jyoti Deka

Bowlers – Sidharth Sarmah, Shekhar Jyoti Barman, Subhajit Paul

Leave a comment