BDH vs FBA Live Score, Eliminator, Bangabandhu T20 2020 Live Score, BDH vs FBA Live Score Updates

BDH vs FBA Live Score, In the Match of Bangabandhu T20 2020 which will be played at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. BDH vs FBA Live Score, Match between Beximco Dhaka and Fortune Barisal Live on December 14th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

BDH vs FBA Live Score


BDH vs FBA Live Score, BDH vs FBA Live Score Updates

BDH vs FBA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BDH vs FBA Live Score Dream 11 on

The match can be watched live on ECN – European Cricket Network the matches in the United Kingdom while Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Lankan Premier on Willow TV.

Match Detail

Match:          BDH vs FBA Live Score
Date:            December 14th, 2020
Time:            12:00 PM IST.

Venue:         Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka.

Match Preview

Match 9th of the Bangladesh T20 Cup has Fortune Barishal taking on bottom-placed Beximco Dhaka at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium on Wednesday.

Fortune Barishal have blown hot and cold this season, with only one win in three games. Despite Tamim Iqbal getting them off to starts consistently, Barishal are yet to come up with a complete performance in this league.

Their opponents, Beximco Dhaka, have also been poor this year with no wins in three games. The Mushfiqur Rahim-led side have been woeful with the bat, and their top order is yet to get going in this competition.

Although both teams come into this contest in poor form, Barishal will count themselves as the favourites against a Dhaka side that is bereft of any confidence. With two valuable points up for grabs, both teams should give in their best efforts in what should be a cracking game of cricket at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium.

BDH vs FBA Squads

Fortune Barishal

Mahidul Islam Ankon, Tamim Iqbal, Towhid Hridoy, Mohammad Parvez Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Abu Jayed, Tanvir Islam, Abu Sayeem, Sohrawordi Shuvo, Irfan Sukkur, Saif Hussain, Jahurul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Aminul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Sumon Khan.

Beximco Dhaka

Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Tanjid Hossain Tamim, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Nasum Ahmed, Naim Sheikh, Nayeem Hasan, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Muqtar Ali, Shafiqul Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Pinak Ghosh, Robiul Islam Robi.

BDH vs FBA Predicted XIs

Fortune Barishal

Mehidy Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Parvez Emon, Afif Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Irfan Sukkur, Mahidul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Sumon Khan, Kamrul Islam and Abu Jayed

Beximco Dhaka

Tanzid Hasan, Mohd Naim, Mushfiqur Rahim, Akbar Ali, Robiul Islam, Yasir Ali, Muktar Ali, Nayeem Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Rubel Hossain and Shafiqul Islam

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to be around the 29 degrees Celsius mark. Chances of precipitation are minimal.

The pitch in Mirpur is helping the bowlers a lot. Any score around 140 might be a good enough total to defend.

Average first innings score:

121 (Last 5 matches in the Bangabandhu T20 Cup)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 3, Lost – 2, Tied – 0

BDH vs FBA Top Picks

  • Tamim Iqbal has been on the money with his batting abilities. He has scored 124 runs in 3 games.
  • Kamrul Islam Rabbi has been the most successful bowler for Barisal. He has picked up 6 wickets and has also maintained an economy rate of just over 6 runs per over.
  • Like Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim has also been poor as a captain but impressive as a batsman. He has scored 78 runs at an average of over 25.
  • Mehidy Hasan Miraz has picked up 4 wickets, while maintaining an economy rate of less than 7 runs per over. He can be handy with the bat as well.

Suggested Playing XI for BDH vs FBA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: M Rahim, T Iqbal, T Hridoy, N Sheikh, Y Ali, M Hasan Miraz, M Ali, A Hossain, T Ahmed, N Ahmed and S Khan

Captain: M Rahim, Vice-Captain: T Iqbal

Fantasy Suggestion #2: M Rahim, T Iqbal, T Hridoy, N Sheikh, A Ali, M Hasan Miraz, M Ali, A Jayed, T Ahmed, N Ahmed and S Khan

Captain: M Hasan Miraz, Vice-Captain: M Rahim

Leave a comment