BCC vs PSM Live Score, 33rd Match, ECS Prague T10 Live Score, BCC vs PSM Live Score Updates, BCC vs PSM Playing XI’s

BCC vs PSM Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Prague 2021 which will be played at Vinor Cricket Ground. BCC vs PSM Live Score, Match between Bohemian CC vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers Live on 12th May 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BCC vs PSM Live Score, BCC vs PSM Live Score Updates

BCC vs PSM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BCC vs PSM Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            BCC vs PSM Live Score
Date:              12th May, 2021
Time:              12:30 PM IST.

Venue:            Vinor Cricket Ground

BCC vs PSM Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Prague 2021 which will be played at Vinor Cricket Ground. BCC vs PSM Live Score, Match between Bohemian..........

Match Preview

Bohemian CC have won just two of their six matches in the ECS T10 Prague so far and presently find themselves in third spot in Group A. They will head into today’s fixture on the back of a seven-wicket loss to Prague Spartans Mobilizers.

Prague Spartans Mobilizers, on the other hand, are in fourth place in Group A with two wins in six games. They’ll be full of confidence after beating Bohemian CC in their last ECS T10 Prague fixture.

BCC vs PSM Squads

Bohemian CC

Javed Iqbal, Abul Farhad, Sazib Bhuiyan, Zahid Mahmood, Ali Waqar, MD Mohiuddin, Ravindra Singh Bist, Saqlain Mukhtar, Imran ul-Haq, Muhammad Nabeel, Muhammad Zubair, Pratap Jagtap, Waheed ur-Rehman, Waseem Khan, Arif Javed, Saurabh Kakaria, GM Hasanat, Muhammad Usman, Philip Katon, Amin Hossa

Prague Spartans Mobilizers

Suresh Kuramboyina, Ashok Somireddy, Naveen Purandhar, Gokul Namburi, Santosh Reddy, Siddharth Sharma, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Arun Natarajan, Sagor Md Sahadat Hossain, Arun Konda, Vineet Mahajan, Vatsal Kansara, Prasad Ramachandran, Al Mahmud, Kapil Kumar, Vijay Karthikeyan, Mani Paduru, Sarthak Bhatta

BCC vs PSM Predicted XIs

Bohemian CC

Saqlain Mukhtar, Ali Waqar, Zahid Mahmood, Javed Iqbal, Ravindra Singh Bist, Imran ul-Haq, Pratap Jagtap, Waseem Khan, Saurabh Kakaria, Muhammad Nabeel, Muhammad Zubair

Prague Spartans Mobilizers

Ashok Kumar Reddy, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Sagor Md Sahadat Hossain, Naveen Purandhar, Siddharth Sharma, Suresh Kuramboyina, Arun Konda, Al Mahmud, Mani Paduru, Kapil Kumar, Ajhar Alam

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 15°C on the matchday with 44 % humidity and 27 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The wicket at the Vinor Cricket Ground is a bowling wicket, with the average first innings score being 89 runs. While the bowlers will get some movement early with the new ball, the batsmen will need to bide some time in the middle before going for the big shots. Both teams would want to bat first upon winning the toss.

BCC vs PSM Lineup

Bohemian CC

  • Muhammad Zubair
  • Muhammad Nabeel
  • Saqlain Saqib Mukhtar
  • Zahid Mahood
  • Imran Ul Haq
  • Pratap R Jagtap
  • G M Hasanat
  • Javed Iqbal
  • Ravindra Singh Bist
  • Sazib Bhuiyan
  • Ali Waqar
  • Waheed Ur-Rehman
  • Waseem Sardar Khan
  • Arif Javed
  • Saurabh Kakaria
  • Abul Farhad
  • Emon Md Mohiuddin
  • Amin Hossain
  • Muhammad Usman
  • Philip Katon
  • SM Aktaruzzaman

Prague Spartans Mobilizers

  • Vijay Karthikeyan
  • Siddharth Sharma
  • Vatsal Kansara
  • Kapil Kumar
  • Vineet Mahajan
  • Santhosh Reddy Bemmireddy
  • Ashokkumar Reddy Somireddy
  • Arun Natarajan
  • Sarthak Bhutta
  • Naveen Purandhar
  • Vaibhav Naukudkar
  • Prasad Ramachandran
  • Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor
  • Mani Paduru
  • Arun Konda
  • Suresh Babu Kuramboyina
  • Gokul Sai Namburi
  • AL Mahmud
  • Ajhar Alam

Suggested Playing XI for BCC vs PSM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Muhammad Nabeel, Saqlain Mukhtar, Zahid Mahmood, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Javed Iqbal, Ravindra Bist, Arun Konda, AL Mahmud, Saurabh Kakaria, Ali Waqar, Ashok Kumar Reddy

Captain: Javed Iqbal. Vice-captain: Saurabh Kakaria

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Naveen Purandhar, Saqlain Mukhtar, Zahid Mahmood, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Javed Iqbal, Md Sahadat Hossain, AL Mahmud, Ajhar Alam, Waseem Khan, Saurabh Kakaria, Ali Waqar

Captain: Ali Waqar. Vice-captain: Vaibhav Naukudkar

Leave a comment