BAN vs NZ Live Score, Bangladesh vs New Zealand, T20I BAN vs NZ Live Score Updates, BAN vs NZ Playing XI’s

BAN vs NZ Live Score, In the Match Bangladesh vs New Zealand, which will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka. BAN vs NZ Live Score, Match between Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live on September 8th, 2021, Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BAN vs NZ Live Score, BAN vs NZ Live Score Updates

BAN vs NZ Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BAN vs NZ Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                  BAN vs NZ Live Score
Date:                    September 8th, 2021
Time:                   3:30 PM IST

Venue:                 Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Match Preview

A series victory over Australia has given Bangladeshi Tigers a lot of confidence, which is very evident as they carried the same form and won the first T20I against New Zealand. They defeated the visitors by 7 wickets, with 5 overs still remaining. Their bowlers executed the game plans perfectly and bowled out New Zealand for 60 runs.

The second-string New Zealand unit didn’t show any fight in the first T20I against the Bangladeshi bowlers, as they were bowled out for just 60 runs. This was their joint-lowest T20I score. Finn Allen has entered the bio-bubble after testing negative for COVID-19.

BAN vs NZ Squads

Bangladesh Squad:

Md Naim Sheikh, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mahedi Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nurul Hasan, Mahmudullah, Liton Das

New Zealand Squad:

Ish Sodhi, Tim Seifert, Hamish Bennett, Lockie Ferguson, James Neesham, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Scott Kuggeleijn, Doug Bracewell, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Latham, Ajaz Patel, Bradley-John Watling, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner

BAN vs NZ Predicted XIs


Mohammad Naim Sheikh/Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Musfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed

New Zealand

Tom Latham (c & wk), Will Young, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Cole McConchie, Rachin Ravindra, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ajaz Patel, Doug Bracewell/Hamish Bennett, Matt Henry

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the Rugby Cricket Dresden eV is a sporting one with equal support for batsmen and bowlers. One must not hesitate to bat first upon winning the toss as the majority of the ECS T10 Dresden matches played on this ground have been won by teams batting first. The average first-innings score at the venue is 97 runs.

BAN vs NZ Lineup


  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Mahmudullah
  • Liton Das
  • Naim Sheikh
  • Afif Hossain
  • Shamim Hossain
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Mahedi Hasan
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Aminul Islam
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Nasum Ahmed
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Taijul Islam

New Zealand

  • Tom Latham
  • Tom Blundell
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Will Young
  • Henry Nicholls
  • Finn Allen
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Rachin Ravindra
  • Doug Bracewell
  • Cole McConchie
  • Ajaz Patel
  • Hamish Bennett
  • Matt Henry
  • Blair Tickner
  • Jacob Duffy
  • Ben Sears

Suggested Playing XI for BAN vs NZ Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Mushfiqur Rahim, Tom Latham (C)

Batsmen – Mahmudullah (VC), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme

All-rounders – Shakib Al Hasan, Scott Kuggeleijn, Soumya Sarkar

Bowlers – Hamish Bannett, Matt Henry, Taskin Ahmed

Leave a comment