BAL vs KHP Live Score, National T20 Cup 2020, BAL vs KHP Live Updates, Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Live Cricket Score

BAL vs KHP Live Score, In the Match of National T20 Cup 2020 which will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan. BAL vs KHP Live Score Match between Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Live on October 2nd 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

BAL vs KHP Live Score, BAL vs KHP Live Updates

BAL vs KHP Live Score

BAL vs KHP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BAL vs KHP Live Score Dream 11 updates on

National T20 Cup Live Streaming TV Channel on PTV Sports Live Streaming online and YouTube by PCB. PCB ups National T20 Cup prize monies to ‘incentive’s’ players. News Form FAISALABAD: PCB has announced National T20 Cup schedule and live stream telecast and broadcast by PTVSports

Match Detail

Match:          BAL vs KHP Live Score
Date:            Wednesday 30th September, 2020
Time:            03:30 Pm IST.

Venue:          Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan.

Match Preview

The two sides met once in the previous edition of the National T20 Cup, in a match which was won by the Paktunkhwa. While the Mohammad Rizwan-led side will want to maintain their dominance against Balochistan, Haris Sohail will hope his men put up a good show.

Balochistan will certainly look to settle the scores on Thursday at the Multan Cricket Ground, and with players such as Awais Zia and Bismillah Khan at their disposal, it seems possible too.

BAL vs KHP Squads


Haris Sohail (captain), Bismillah Khan (vice-captain, wicketkeeper), Akbar-ur-Rehman, Akif Javed, Ammad Butt, Awais Zia, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Butt, Imran Farhat, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Shahzad, Taimur Khan, Umaid Asif, Umar Gul, Usama Mir and Yasir Shah

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Mohammad Rizwan (captain, wicketkeeper), Junaid Khan (vice-captain), Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan Snr, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Haris (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Mohsin, Sahibzada Farhan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan Shinwari, Wahab Riaz and Zohaib Khan.

BAL vs KHP Predicted XIs


Awais Zia, Imam-ul-Haq, Umaid Asif, Harris Sohail, Bismillah Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Yasir Shah, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Umar Gul, Usama Mir, Akif Javed

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Rizwan,, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Mohsin, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Shinwari, Junaid Khan

Dream 11

BAL vs KHP Live Score, National T20 Cup 2020, BAL vs KHP Live Updates, Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Live Cricket Score 1

Pitch and Weather Reports

There are no chances of rainfall at Multan as the skies will remain sunny during the course of the match. Temperatures are expected to be around 36 Degrees Celsius.

The pitch on this venue is a batting paradise. The batsmen have enjoyed dominating the bowlers on this track. Bowlers would find it difficult to contain runs at this venue.

Average first innings score:

208 (First three completed matches of National T20 Cup 2020)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 1, Lost – 2, Tied – 0

BAL vs KHP Team News Top picks

Sahibzada Farhan looked to be in very good form as he went on to score 62 runs against Northern in the first match.

Junaid Khan is the only bowler for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa to have bagged 2 wickets in the last game.

The wicket-keeper batsman, Bismillah Khan, has scored 58 off 42 balls which helped his side to set a target of 180 against Sindh and he looks to be in great form.

Amad Butt picked up 3 wickets in the opening game which helped his team get across the victory line.

Akif Javed bowled tight lines and lengths and built-up pressure on the batsmen. He was rewarded with a couple of wickets for his consistency.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Amad Butt, Mohammad Hafeez

Vice-Captain Options – Sahibzada Farhan, Awais Zia

National T20 Cup 2020

Pakistan’s best T20 cricketers will be back in action as the much-awaited National T20 Cup First XI tournament kicks off on Wednesday at the Multan Cricket Stadium. The 33-match tournament, which will be broadcast live in its entirety in High Definition on PTV Sports, marks the beginning of competitive cricket in the country after more than six months and, as such, serves as the curtain-raiser for the 2020-21 domestic season.

As per the overhauled structure, six teams will take part in the competition, with each team playing 10 games in the double round-robin leg.

With no international cricket going on for Pakistan currently, until the series against Zimbabwe, some of the top players of the country will be available, which will make the tournament ever more competitive.

These include the likes of Haris Sohail, Babar Azam, Kamran Akmal, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Rizwan, Junaid Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shan Masood, Khushdil Shah and Mohammad Abbas.

The first half of the competition will be played in Multan, after which the teams will move to Rawalpindi. The tournament begins with the clash between defending champions Northern and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in Multan on September 30.

Leave a comment