BAB vs KPK Live Score, Richelieu T20 Franchise 2022 Live Score, BAB vs KPK Live Score Updates, BAB vs KPK Playing XI’s

BAB vs KPK Live Score, In the Match of Richelieu T20 Franchise 2022, which will be played at United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek, Windhoek. BRE vs BRI Live Score, Match between BA Blasting Namibia vs King Prince Kings 27th March,Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BAB vs KPK Live Score, BAB vs KPK Live Score Updates

BAB vs KPK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BAB vs KPK Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                   BAB vs KPK
Date:                                    27th March,  2022
Time:                                   3: PM IST

Venue:                                 United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek, Windhoek


Match Preview

The upcoming season of the Richelieu T20 Franchise will start from the 18th of March and the final will be played on the 27th of March. A total of 4 teams will be taking part in this tournament, namely, BA Blasting Namibia, King Price Kings, M&M Signs Strikers and MR24/7 Emergency Services. A total of 9 matches will be played in this whole tournament and all the matches will be played at the United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek.

BA Blasting Namibia will be taking on King Price Kings in the opening match of this season of the Richelieu T20 Franchise.

Gerhard Erasmus, Nicol Loftie-Eaton, Michau du Preez and Dylan Leicher are some of the key players from the BA Blasting Namibia side while Michael Van Lingen, JJ Smit, Pikky Ya France and Bernard Scholtz are the important players from the King Price Kings squad.

BAB vs KPK Saquad

BA Blasting Namibia Squad

Tangeni Lungameni, Lu-Hendro De Waal, Lohan Louwrens, Gerhard Erasmus, Zacheo Jansen Van Vuuren, Alex Volschenk, Dylan Leicher, Ruben Claassen, Francois Erasmus, Zhivago Groenewald, Michau du Preez, Ruben Trumpelmann, Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton, Nyasha Nyashadzaishe.

King Price Kings Squad

Michael van Lingen, Bernard Scholtz, Gerhard Lottering, Helao-Pikkie YaFrance, Danie van Schoor, Peter Daniel Blignau, Jack Parker, Erich van Mollendorff, Wayne Raw, Jonathan Smit, Joshuan Julius, Louis Peters, Dirk Theunissen, Jean-Pierre Kotze, Gerrie Snyman.

BAB vs KPK Predicted XIs

BA Blasting Namibia:

 Michau du Preez ©, Sean Silver, Merwe Erasmus, Francois Erasmus, Ruben Claassen, Samson Chivi, Zhivago Groenewald, Ruben Trumpelmann, Tangeni Lungameni,  Karl Birkenstock, Nicol Loftie-Eaton

King Price Kings:

 Danie van Schoor ©, Muhammad Saleem, Nicolaas Scholtz, Pikkie YaFrance, Jonathan Smit, Melrick Robyn, JP Kotze, Michael van Lingen, Bernard Scholtz, Stefan Bezuidenhout, Renier Bosman

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 57% humidity and 10 km/hr wind speed. There are 24% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the United Cricket Club Ground is a balanced one, with decent assistance for both batters and bowlers on offer. It is expected to provide some initial help to the swing bowlers and the spinners might have to toil hard for wickets.

BAB vs KPK Lineup

BA Blasting Namibia

  • Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton
  • Michau du Preez
  • Lohan Louwrens
  • Gerhard Erasmus
  • Ruben Claassen
  • Francois Erasmus
  • Zhivago Groenewald
  • Ruben Trumpelmann
  • Nyasha Nyashadzaishe
  • Tangeni Lungameni
  • Lu-Hendro De Waal
  • Zacheo Jansen Van Vuuren
  • Alex Volschenk
  • Dylan Leicher

King Price Kings

  • Jean-Pierre Kotze
  • Gerhard Lottering
  • Helao-Pikkie YaFrance
  • Joshuan Julius
  • Louis Peters
  • Erich van Mollendorff
  • Wayne Raw
  • Jonathan Smit
  • Dirk Theunissen
  • Michael van Lingen
  • Bernard Scholtz
  • Gerrie Snyman
  • Danie van Schoor
  • Peter Daniel Blignau
  • Jack Parker

Suggested Playing XI for BAB vs KPK Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Yasir Nawaz

Batsmen – Babar Hussain (VC), Adam McDaid, Ahsan Akbar

All-rounders – Ali Raza Islam, Iftikhar Hussain-I (C), Graeme McCarter, Ryan MacBeth

Bowlers – David Barr, Basharat Ali, Ryan Barr

Leave a comment