AUK vs RST Live Score, ECS T10 Malta Live Score, AUK vs RST Live Score Updates, AUK vs RST Playing XI’s

AUK vs RST Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021, which will be played at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol, Lucknow. AUK vs RST Live Score, Match between Atlas UTC Knights vs Royal Strikers, Live on 2nd December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AUK vs RST Live Score, AUK vs RST Live Score Updates

GOZ vs AUK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest GOZ vs AUK Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         GOZ vs AUK
Date:                            2nd December at,  2021
Time:                           Match 39 at 5:00 PM IST & Match 40 at 7:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

AUK vs RST Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021, which will be played at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol, Lucknow. AUK vs RST Live Score, Match betwe

Match Preview

Atlas UTC Knights will go head-to-head against Royal Strikers in the 39th and 40th matches of the tournament. Atlas UTC Knights have already made their way into the knockouts. They lost their previous match against the American University of Malta by 8 wickets. With 4 wins, one loss and a no result they are at the second spot in the standings with 9 points.

Royal Strikers are in a spot of bother at the moment, as their qualification for the Quarter-Finals still hangs in balance. They must win their last 2 matches to give themselves a chance. A difficult task is ahead of them as they are facing one of the top sides in the tournament. With one win and 5 losses, Strikers are placed at the bottom of the Group B standings with 2 points.

AUM vs RST Squad

Squad of Atlas UTC Knight

Akashlal Ramesan, Al Ameen Abdul, Ciril Mathew, Nithin Sunny, Samuel Stanislaus, Bose Paul, Jameel Muhammed, Justin Shaju, Nithin Babu, Asif Sha, Basil George, Eldhose Mathew, Manoj Salikumar, Sujesh Appu, Vishnu Shaju, Ajay John, Avinash Dileep, Shahin Saddham

Squad of Royal Strikers

Ashins Laiby, Febin Poulose, Mohammed Shareef, Sebin Thomas, Clinton Paul, Jaison Jerome, Rubin James, Jithin Roy, Kushlesh Koppaka, Livin Varghese, Midhun Mohanan, Rejit Abraham, Savio Thomas, Sanish Mani, Srinivas Mukkamala.

AUK vs RST Predicted XIs

Atlas UTC Knights

Samuel Stanislaus, Basil George, Avinash Dileep (wk), Justin Shaju, Al Ameen Abdul, Sujesh Appu (c), Vishnu Shaju, Nithin Babu, Sarath Babu, Amal Babu, Dinil George

Royal Strikers

Kushlesh Koppaka, Sebin Thomas, Savio Thomas (c), Livin Varghese, Manuel Jobi (wk), Mohammad Shareef, Ashwin Raju, Clinto Paul, Rubin James, Sanish Mani, Jaimon Johnson

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 21°C on the matchday with 75 % humidity and 21 km/hr wind speed. There are 58 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Marsa Sports Complex is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase.

AUK vs RST Lineup

Atlas UTC Knights

  • Avinash Dileep
  • Basil George
  • Samuel Stanislaus
  • Akashlal Ramesan
  • Manoj Salikumar
  • Al Ameen Abdul
  • Vishnu Shaju
  • Sarath Babu
  • Niyas Pullariyil Muhammed
  • Nithin Sunny
  • Justin Shaju
  • Asif Sha
  • Muhammed Jameel
  • Nithin Babu
  • Sujesh Appu
  • Amal Babu
  • Dinil George
  • Sreejith Rajeev

Royal Strikers

  • Savio Thomas
  • Rejit Abraham
  • Sanish Mani
  • Kushlesh Koppaka
  • Livin Varghese
  • Sebin Thomas
  • Mohammed Shareef
  • Rubin James
  • Jaison Jerome
  • Midhun Mohanan
  • Clinto Paul
  • Manuel Jobi
  • Prince Jose
  • Balu Showreddy
  • Ashwin Raju
  • Shijil Shaji
  • Nidhin John
  • John Jibin
  • Jaimon Johnson
  • Balu Antony
  • Sandeep Chintalapally
  • Retheesh Kumar
  • Alwin John

Suggested Playing XI for AUK vs RST Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — A Dileep

Batters — S Stanislaus, A Raju, B George

All-Rounders — K Koppaka, M Shareef, L Varghese

Bowlers — S Appu, J Shaju, N Babu, R James

Leave a comment