ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score, Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022 Live Score, ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score Updates,

ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score, ANG-W vs QUN-W In the Match of Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022, which will be played at UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi.. PRI-W vs LIO-W Live Score, Match between Angels Women vs Queens Women Live on 4th 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score, ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PRI-W vs LIO-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                    ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score,
Date:                                      4th June,  2022
Time:                                      12:00 PM IST

Venue:                                    UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi

ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score, ANG-W vs QUN-W In the Match of Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022, which will be played at UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi.. PRI-W vs LIO-W Liv

Match Preview

Angels Women (ANG-W) will be contesting with Queens Women (QUN-W) in MATCH 2 of Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022. The first edition of this year was played last month. However, the combinations of all the teams have been changed. The key players of the Angels Women will be Janaki R Ramasamy and Kavisha Elayaperumal. On the other hand, the Queens Women will rely on Soundharya A Arumugan, who did well in the last edition.

ANG-W vs QUN-W Squads

Angels Women Squad

Shaine Lincy(WK), Shini Janani M, Ramdas Sandhya-Mounika, Bakkialakshmi Murugan, Amruta Satsangi, BVV Niharika, Janaki R-Ramasamy(C), Kavisha Elayaperumal-C, Tharigha J, Swetha Kandasamy, Srimeera CC-Chandrasekaran, Sagarikka SK, Prathana Anand, Rubavathi Gubendiran Suparayan(WK), Nisha Seetharamun

Queens Women Squad

Johnstephy Elumalai(WK), Usha S, Reena Thirugnanam-S, Nandhini Chandrasekaran, Rupashri Selvaperumal-S, Roshini Natarajan Rajasekaran(C), Pooja Saravanan, Hema Sri Aravamuthan, P Pavithra, Anitha Raghupathy, Lathika Babau, Sri Lakshmi P, Sneha S, Soundharya A-Arumugam, Betha Raghavika(WK)

ANG-W vs QUN-W Predicted XIs

Angels Women

Shaine Lincy, Shini Janani M, Ramdas Sandhya Mounika, Bakkialakshmi Murugan, Amruta Saran, Janaki R Ramasamy, Tharigha J, BVV Niharika, Kavisha Elayaperumal, Sagarikka SK, Prathana Anand

Queens Women

Johnstephy Elumalai, Betha Raghavika, Roshini Natarajan Rajasekaran, Usha-S, Nandhini Chandrasekaran, Sri Lakshmi P, Reena Thirugnanam S, Rupashri Selvaperumal-S, Anitha Raghupathy, Soundharya A Arumugan, P Pavithra

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Indian Association Ground’s pitch is batting-friendly and fans can expect a high-scoring clash on Tuesday. The average first-innings score is around 160 runs but pace bowlers have managed to get wickets with a new ball in the recent matches.

On Tuesday, the weather in Singapore is expected to be rainy with a 50 percent chance of precipitation. During the game, the temperature is expected to be around 31 degrees Celsius. With a wind speed of 14 km/h, the humidity level will be around 74 percent.

ANG-W vs QUN-W Lineup

Angels Women

  • Rubavathi Gubendiran Suparayan
  • Shaine Lincy
  • Bakkialakshmi Murugan
  • Ramdas Sandhya Mounika
  • Nisha Seetharamun
  • Janaki R Ramasamy
  • Amruta Saran
  • BVV Niharika
  • Kavisha Elayaperumal C
  • Sagarikka SK
  • Srimeera CC Chandrasekaran
  • Swetha Kandasamy
  • Shini Janani M
  • Tharigha J
  • Prathana Anand

Queens Women

  • Johnstephy Elumalai
  • Betha Raghavika
  • Nandhini Chandrasekaran
  • Pooja Saravanan
  • Sneha S
  • Hema Sri Aravamuthan
  • Reena Thirugnanam S
  • Sri Lakshmi P
  • Lathika Babau
  • Soundharya A Arumugan
  • Anitha Raghupathy
  • Roshini Natarajan Rajasekaran
  • Usha-S
  • Rupashri Selvaperumal-S
  • P Pavithra

Suggested Playing XI for ANG-W vs QUN-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — V Singh

Batters — A Faiz, R Gaznavi, S Chandramohan

All-rounders — S Aziz, M Syahadat-Ramli, A Uchil, J Prakash

Bowlers — P Singh, S Muniandy, A Mahboob

Leave a comment