ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Scaore, Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022 Live Score, ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score Updates, ANG-W vs QUN-W Playing XI’s

ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022 which will be played at Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground, Puducherry, Puducherry. .ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score, Match between Angels Women vs Queens Women Live on 8th June, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score, SUR vs SUS Live Score Updates

ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score,
Date:                        9th June,  2022
Time:                        09:00 AM IST

Venue:                     Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground, Puducherry, Puducherry

ANG-W vs QUN-W Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022 which will be played at Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground, Puducherry, Pu...

Match Preview

The Angels Women are set to lock horns with the Queens Women in the opening match of the Pondicherry Women T10 Tournament 2022, at the CAP Siechem Ground Pondicherry. Both the Angels Women and Queens Women start their campaigns in this match. Both the sides will be looking to start the tournament on a winning note and strengthen their position in the tournament.

The inaugural season of the Byju’s Pondicherry Women’s T10 will begin on the 9th of June and the final will be played on the 15th of June. A total of 4 teams will be participating in this tournament, namely, Angels Women, Diamonds Women, Princess Women and Queens Women.

Angels Women will be squaring off against Queens Women in the opening match of this season of BYJU’s Pondicherry Women’s T10.

Ramdas Sandhya-Mounika, Honey Yadav, RupashrI Selvaperumal-S and Janaki R-Ramasamy are some of the crucial players from the Angels Women side while Reena Thirugnanam-S, Gautami Naik, Nandhini Chandrasekaran and Anitha Raghupathy are the key players from the Queens Women squad.

ANG-W vs QUN-W Squads

Angels Women Squad

Shilpa Sahu, Sushmitha Raja, Shaine Lincy(WK), Ramdas Sandhya-Mounika, Janaki R-Ramasamy(C), Likhitha VG, Nithya N, RupashrI Selvaperumal-S, Dhivya Mohanraj, Swetha Kandasamy, Payal Balmik, Gokulnandhini Murugesan, Kavisha Elayaperumal-C, Rubavathi Gubendiran Suparayan(WK), Honey Yadav, Nisha Seetharamun

Queens Women Squad

Nandhini Chandrasekaran, Anitha Raghupathy, Johnstephy Elumalai(WK), Usha S, Gautami Naik, Reena Thirugnanam-S(C), Soundharya A-Arumugam, Taniyaa Sangar, Heena Harish Hotchandani, Lathika Babau, Hema Sri Aravamuthan, Betha Raghavika(WK), Pooja Saravanan, Sneha S, Abhilasha Patil, Sri Lakshmi P

ANG-W vs QUN-W Probable Playing XIs:

Angels Women

Shaine Lincy, Shilpa Sahu, Ramdas Sandhya Mounika, Honey Yadav, Nisha Seetharamun, Janaki R Ramasamy, Nithya N, Likhitha VG, Rupashrl Selvaperumal S, Dhivya Mohanraj, Kavisha Elayaperumal C

Queens Women

Johnstephy Elumalai, Nandhini Chandrasekaran, Sneha S, Anitha Raghupathy, Pooja Saravanan, Usha S, Sri Lakshmi P, Reena Thirugnanam S, Taniyaa Sangar, Abhilasha Patil, Hema Sri Aravamuthan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 73% humidity and 16 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

ANG-W vs QUN-W Lineup

Angels Women

  • Rubavathi Gubendiran Suparayan
  • Janaki R Ramasamy
  • Rupashrl Selvaperumal S
  • Kavisha Elayaperumal C
  • Shaine Lincy
  • Shilpa Sahu
  • Sushmitha Raja
  • Ramdas Sandhya Mounika
  • Honey Yadav
  • Nisha Seetharamun
  • Nithya N
  • Likhitha VG
  • Swetha Kandasamy
  • Dhivya Mohanraj
  • Payal Balmik
  • Gokulnandhini Murugesan

Queens Women

  • Nandhini Chandrasekaran
  • Sneha S
  • Reena Thirugnanam S
  • Gautami Naik
  • Soundharya A Arumugan
  • Heena Hotchandani
  • Johnstephy Elumalai
  • Betha Raghavika
  • Anitha Raghupathy
  • Pooja Saravanan
  • Usha S
  • Sri Lakshmi P
  • Taniyaa Sangar
  • Abhilasha Patil
  • Hema Sri Aravamuthan
  • Lathika Babau

Suggested Playing XI for ANG-W vs QUN-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Alex Davies

Batsmen – Dominic Sibley (VC), Will Young (C), Matthew Lamb, Emilio Gay

All-rounders – Chris Woakes, Luke Procter, Rob Keogh

Bowlers – Danny Briggs, Oliver Hannon Dalby,  Ben Sanderson

Leave a comment