AJM vs FUJ Live Score, Emirates D10 2021 Live Score, AJM vs FUJ Live Score Updates, AJM vs FUJ Playing XI’s

AJM vs FUJ Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 2021, which will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. AJM vs FUJ Live Score, Match between Emirates Blues vs Fujairah Live on 11th December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AJM vs FUJ Live Score, AJM vs FUJ Live Score Updates

AJM vs FUJ Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AJM vs FUJ Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    AJM vs FUJ Live Score,
Date:                       11th December,  2021
Time:                      11:00 PM IST

Venue:                    R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

AJM vs FUJ Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 2021, which will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. AJM vs FUJ Live Score, Match between Emirates Bl

Match Preview

Ajman will square off with Fujairah in the 18th match of the Emirates D10 tournament on Saturday. Ajman will be taking the field for the second time, as they have to face Emirates Blues in the first match on this day. Ajman are struggling to get the winning momentum, as they lost their previous battle against Sharjah by 3 wickets. With a win from four matches, Ajman placed themselves at the 5th spot on the league table.

On the other side, Fujairah are in excellent form throughout the tournament. They have won all the five matches they have in this league and have cemented themselves on the top of the table with 10 points. Fujairah will be looking forward to carrying the same momentum for the upcoming match as well.

AJM vs FUJ Squads

Ajman Alubond Squad:

Mayank, Safeer Tariq(WK), Yuvraj Barua, Qasim Muhammad, Waqas Ahmed-I, Rahul Chopra(WK), Hafeez Ur Rehman, Essam Muti Ur Rab, Nasir Aziz(C), Ahmad Shah, Sultan Muhammad Akhtar, Abdul Shakoor(WK), Sagar Kalyan, Muhammad Sadiq(WK), Shiraz Ahmed, Faris Faisal, Adeel Malik, Raunak Anil Vaswani, Malik Qamar Abbas, Rishab Mukherjee

Fujairah Squad:

Hamdan Tahir(WK), Usman Khan, Asif Khan, Ali Khan-II, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Waseem Muhammad(C), Zeeshan Abid, Omer Farooq, Akif Raja, Mujahid Amin, Zahid Ali II, Maroof Merchant, Faisal Altaf, Saqib Manshad, Sanwar Meena, Fayaz Dongaroan, Nelson Pinto, Hamad Arshad, Jiju Janardhanan, Asfandyar(WK)

AJM vs FUJ Predicted XIs


Safeer Tariq (wk), Qasim Muhammad, Nasir Aziz (c), Sultan Ahmed, Rahul Chopra, Hafeez ur Rehman, Waqas Ahmed, Mayank, Yuvraj Barua, Essam Muti Ur Rab, Ahmad Shah


Hamdan Tahirn(wk), Usman Khan, Asif Khan, Ali Khan, Waseem Muhammad (c), Omer Farooq, Raja Akifullah Khan, Mujahid Amin, Zeeshan Abid, Zahid Ali, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s an excellent sporting surface where batters will definitely enjoy their outing in the middle and of course bowlers will be at the receiving end. It’s quite difficult to set the target in the shortest format of the game and hence bowling first is a good option.

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 62 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

AJM vs FUJ Lineup


  • Abdul Shakoor
  • Muhammad Sadiq
  • Qasim Muhammad
  • Yuvraj Barua
  • Adeel Malik
  • Nasir Aziz
  • Rishabh Mukherjee
  • Sultan Muhammad Akhtar
  • Hafeez Ur Rahman
  • Shiraz Ahmed
  • Rahul Chopra
  • Safeer Tariq
  • Sagar Kalyan
  • Raunak Anil Vaswani
  • Mayank
  • Malik Qamar Abbas
  • Waqas Ahmed I
  • Faris Faisal
  • Ahmad Shah
  • Essam Muti Ur Rab


  • Hamdan Tahir
  • Usman Khan
  • Hamad Arshad
  • Ali Khan
  • Waseem Muhammad
  • Fayaz Dongaroan
  • Omer Farooq
  • Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan
  • Saqib Manshad
  • Maroof Merchant
  • Faisal Altaf
  • Asfandyar
  • Asif Khan
  • Zeeshan Abid
  • Jiju Janardhanan
  • Raja Akifullah Khan
  • Mujahid Amin
  • Zahid Ali II
  • Sanwar Meena
  • Nelson Pinto

Suggested Playing XI for AJM vs FUJ Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Hamdan Tahir, Rahul Chopra

Batsmen – Qasim Muhammad (c), Usman Khan (vc), Asif Khan

All-rounders – Waseem Muhammad, Omer Farooq

Bowlers – Mujahid Amin, Raja Khan, Sultan Ahmed, Hafeez Ur Rehman

Leave a comment