AJH vs COL Live Score, Sharjah Ramadan T20 League Live Score, AJH vs COL Live Score Updates, AJH vs COL Playing XI’s

AJH vs COL Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T20 League, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.. AJH vs COL Live Score, Match between Ajman Heroes vs Colatta Chocolates Live on 23rd th April,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AJH vs COL Live Score, AJH vs COL Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

AJH vs COL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AJH vs COL Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          AJH vs COL
Date:                            23rd April,  2021
Time:                            9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

AJH vs COL Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T20 League, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.. AJH vs COL Live Score, Match betwee

Match Preview

Ajman Heroes ad Colatta Chocolates will lock horns in the Plate Final of Sharjah T20 League 2022. Both the teams were in the same group in the league stages and secured one win in three league matches. In the semi-finals. AJH secured victory by chasing down the target of 152 runs against FDD. They will rely on the performances of Sheldon Dcruz and Sanchit Sharma.

On the other hand, Colatta Chocolates won their game in a thrilling fashion by chasing down the target of 168 in the last over of the innings. The key players from their side will be  Renjith Mani and Manpreet Singh.

AJH vs COL Squads

Ajman Heroes Squad:

Adnan ul Mulk(C), Adnan Khan(WK), Faizan Sheikh, Adnan Arif, Wajahat Rasool, Sheldon Dcruz, Faisal Baig, Sanchit Sharma, Nav Pabreja, Charith Nirmal, Nasir Aziz, Shahrukh Sheikh, Yash Jai Kumar, Sheridan Hadfield(WK), Ibtisham Sait, Muzammil Khan, Ali Zafar, Jahanzaib Ahmed-Bhatti, Faisal Qazi(WK)

Colatta Chocolates Squad:

Balwinder Singh, Renjith Mani(C), Sapandeep Singh, Laxman Sreekumar, Mohammed Ajmal, Krishna Kumar Ramakrishnan, Shyam Ramesh, Hari Prasanth(WK), Manpreet Singh-I, Muhammad Zeeshan, Rizwan KS, Janaka Chaturanga, Akhil Das, Mohtasim Jakati, Shanib Muhammad, Krishan Paul, Abdul Safer, Sapandeep Singh-I(WK), Nikhil Srinivasan

AJH vs COL Predicted XIs

Ajman Heroes:

Adnan ul Mulk Nawab (c), Sheridan Hadfield (Wk), Adnan Arif, Wajahat Rasool, Sheldon Dcruz, Faizan Sheikh, Charith Nirmal, Ibtisham Sait, Nasir Aziz, Sanchit Sharma, Nav Pabreja

Colatta Chocolates:

Balwinder Singh, Renjith Mani (c), Sapandeep Singh, Janaka Chaturanga, Laxman Sreekumar, Mohammad Ajmal, Sapandeep Singh (wk), Krishna Kumar, Manpreet Singh, Muhammad Zeeshan, Rizwan KS

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

AJH vs COL Lineup

Ajman Heroes

  • Adnan Khan
  • Adnan Ul Mulk Nawab
  • Shahrukh Sheikh
  • Adnan Arif
  • Nasir Aziz
  • Zafar Ali
  • Sanchit Sharma
  • Sheridan Hadfield
  • Faizan Sheikh
  • Ibtisham sait
  • Faisal Baig
  • Sheldon Dcruz
  • Muzammil Khan
  • Charith Nirmal
  • Faisal Qazi
  • Yash Jaikumar Sabnani
  • Wajahat Rasool
  • Jahanzaib Ahmed Bhatti

Colatta Chocolates

  • Janaka Chaturanga
  • Laxman Sreekumar
  • Sapandeep Singh
  • Renjith Mani
  • Balwinder Singh
  • Akhil Das
  • Manpreet Singh
  • Shyam Ramesh
  • Abdul Safar
  • Krishan Paul
  • Nikhil Srinivasan
  • Muhammad Zeeshan-I
  • Hari Prasanth
  • Mohammed Ajmal
  • Mohtasim Jakati
  • Krishna Kumar Ramakrishnan
  • Shanib Muhammad
  • Rizwan KS

Suggested Playing XI for AJH vs COL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Abdul Shakoor (C)

Batsmen – Fahad Nawaz, Alishan Sharafu, Fayyaz-Ahmed (VC), Muhammad Usman-II

All-rounders – Aryan Lakra , Zawar Farid , Sagar Kalyan

Bowlers – Umair Ali, Niaz Khan, Hafeez Ur Rehman

Leave a comment