AH-W vs NB-W Live Score, Women’s Super-Smash T20 Live Score, AH-W vs NB-W Live Score Updates, AH-W vs NB-W Playing XI’s

AH-W vs NB-W Live Score, In the Match of Women’s Super-Smash T20 2021, which will be played at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland... AH-W vs NB-W Live Score, Match between Northern Brave Women vs Auckland Hearts Women Live on 20th December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AH-W vs NB-W Live Score, AH-W vs NB-W Live Score Updates

AH-W vs NB-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AH-W vs NB-W Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          AH-W vs NB-W
Date:                            20th December,  2021
Time:                             3:00 AM IST

Venue:                           Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland.

AH-W vs NB-W Live Score, In the Match of Women’s Super-Smash T20 2021, which will be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton.. AH-W vs NB-W Live Score, Match betwe.....

Match Preview

Northern Brave will square off with Auckland Hearts in the 7th match of the Women’s Super Smash 2021-22. Northern Brave are yet to get off the mark in this competition. They lost their first two matches against Otago by 61 runs and 4 wickets. They need to give more emphasis on their batting as they struggled to score runs in this tournament.

Auckland Hearts will be featuring for the first time in this tournament. Auckland Hearts had an excellent season last year where they lost to Wellington in the Preliminary Final by 35 runs. Katie Perkins and Holly Huddleston will be the key for them.

AH-W vs NB-W Squads

Northern Brave Women Squad:

Brooke Halliday, Caitlin Gurrey, Lucy Boucher, Makayla Templeton, Naomi Matthews, Eimear Richardson, Georgina Harris, Kate Anderson (c), Lily Mulivaik, Nensi Patel, Sam Curtis, Tash Wakelin, Anne Ewart (Wk), Holly Topp (Wk), Charlotte Sarsfield, Emma Baker, Kayley Knight, Lauren Heaps, Mereana Hyde, Shriya Naidu

Auckland Hearts Women Squad:

Jesse Prasad, Katie Perkins, Lauren Down, Saachi Shahri, Sarah Carnachan, Amie Hucker, Anna Peterson Bree Illing, Holly Huddleston, Isabella Gaze, Tariel Lamb, Arlene Kelly, Bella Armstrong, Fran Jonas, Jane Barnett, Molly Penfold, Regina Lili’i, Skye Bowden

AH-W vs NB-W Predicted XIs

Northern Brave Women:

Annie Ewart, Brooke Halliday, Katie Gurrey, Lucy Boucher, Makayla Templeton, Eimear Richardson, Kate Anderson, Nensi Patel, Georgina Harris, Charlotte Sarsfield, Shriya Naidu

Auckland Hearts Women:

Bella Armstrong, Skye Bowden, Katie Perkins, Sarah Carnachan, Lauren Down, Izzy Gaze, Amie Hucker, Holly Huddleston, Fran Jonas / Molly Penfold, Arlene Kelly, Anna Peterson

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 12°C on the matchday with 65 % humidity and 12-14 km/hr wind speed. There are few chances of precipitation during the game.

The Seddon Park, Hamilton provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are anticipated to amass reasonable and almost equal amounts of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs once again here.

AH-W vs NB-W Lineup

Northern Brave Women

  • Annie Ewart
  • Holly Topp
  • Brooke Halliday
  • Katie Gurrey
  • Lucy Boucher
  • Makayla Templeton
  • Naomi Matthews
  • Eimear Richardson
  • Lily Mulivai
  • Kate Anderson
  • Nensi Patel
  • Sam Barriball
  • Georgina Harris
  • Charlotte Sarsfield
  • Kayley Knight
  • Shriya Naidu
  • Lauren Heaps
  • Meddy Hyde
  • Emma Baker
  • Tash Wakelin

    Auckland Hearts Women:

  • Tariel Lamb
  • Natasha van Tilburg
  • Sarah Carnachan
  • Katie Perkins
  • Saachi Shahri
  • Lauren Down
  • Regina Lili’i
  • Yaz kareem
  • Izzy Gaze
  • Anna Peterson
  • Skye Bowden
  • Arlene Kelly
  • Jesse Prasad
  • Holly Huddleston
  • J Barnett
  • Bella Armstrong
  • Roz McNeill
  • Amie Hucker
  • Fran Jonas
  • Molly Penfold

Suggested Playing XI for AH-W vs NB-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Holly Topp

Batters – Kate Anderson, Makayla Templeton, Katie Perkins, Lucy Boucher

All-rounders – Nensi Patel (c), Anna Peterson, Eimear Richardson (vc)

Bowlers – Shriya Naidu, Bella Armstrong, Holly Huddleston

Leave a comment