AAD vs FPV Live Score, 21st Match, Emirates D10 League, AAD vs FPV Live Cricket Score

AAD vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; AAD vs FPV Live Score, Match between Ajman Alubond vs Fujairah Pacific Ventures Live on 2nd August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

AAD vs FPV Live Score, AAD vs FPV Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

AAD vs FPV Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AAD vs FPV Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         AAD vs FPV
Date:           Sunday 2nd August, 2020
Time:           07:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Team Abu Dhabi didn’t have a great start so far to this tournament and placed at the bottom of the table with a solidarity win in their six matches. Fujairah Pacific Ventures won their last game against Ajman Alubond quite comfortably by 9 wickets. It will be an important game for both teams to grab two crucial points to proceed to the next round.

AAD vs FPV Squads

Ajman Alubond

Nasir Aziz, Abdul Shakoor, Ali Mirza, Ameer Hamza, Amjad Gul Khan, Anand Kumar, Asif Mumtaz, Hamad Arshad, Mohammad Azhar, Omer Farooq, Safeer Tariq, Sandy Sandeep, Sapandee Singh, Saqib Manshad, Shareef Asadullah, Syed Haider Shah, Zawar Farid

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

Waseem Muhammad, Ali Shan Sharafu, Asif Khan, Baseel Hameed, Hamdan Tahir, Hassan Khalid, Iqrar Shah, Jash Giyanani, Lovepreet Singh, Luqman Hazrat, Maroof Merchant, Muhamad Kaleem, Rishab Mukherjee, Sanchit Sharma, Sheraj Piya

AAD vs FPV Predicted XIs

Ajman Alubond

Abdul Shakoor, Sandy Sandeep, Anand Kumar, Sapandeep Singh, Zawar Farid, Ali Mirza, Ameer Hamza, Omer Farooq, Nasir Aziz, Sharif Asadullah and Mohammad Azhar

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

Hamdan Tahir, Muhammad Kaleem, Luqman Hazrat, Basil Hameed, Waseem Muhammad, Asif Khan, Alishan Sharafu, Lovepreet Singh, Sheraz Piya, Jash Giyanani, Sanchit Sharma

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather would be clear during the game and skies remain cloudy. The temperature will be around 21 Degrees Celsius.

The pitch would help a lot for the pace bowlers. It would be difficult for the batsmen to score runs on this pitch.

Average 1st innings score:​ 115 (Last 5 matches)

Record of the chasing teams: Won – 4; Lost – 1; Tied – 0

AAD vs FPV Key Players

Ajman Alubond

  1. Zawar Farid
  2. Safeer Tariq
  3. Nasir Aziz
  4. Sharif Asadullah
  5. Sandy Sandeep
  6. Sapandeep Singh
  7. Saqib Manshad
  8. Omer Farooq

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

  1. Basil Hameed
  2. Waseem Muhammad
  3. Asif Khan
  4. Alishan Sharafu
  5. Lovepreet Singh
  6. Sheraz Piya
  7. Jash Giyanani
  8. Sanchit Sharma

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Zawar Farid & Waseem Muhammad
  • Sapandeep Singh & Nasir Aziz
  • Ameer Hamza & Asif Khan

Who will win AAD vs FPV Today Match Prediction?

AAD probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment